You can always upgrade or downgrade your subscription plan. You can do this in the Billing section of the Settings page.

If you upgrade your plan or increase the number of email-accounts in your subscription, it would reflect immediately. You would be billed on a pro-rata basis for this.

If you downgrade your plan or decrease the number of email-accounts subscribed, it would reflect immediately.

Did this answer your question?