You can cancel your paid subscription on SmartReach.io and upgrade it again at any time in future. We retain all your data for at least 6 months. 

If you cancel it in the middle of a billing cycle you can still continue to use the service till the end of the billing cycle. You would not be charged from the next billing cycle. 

Did this answer your question?